PRESENTATION OF CERTIFICATION TRAINING

Generational economics a discipline of the future for Africa! To fully understand the repercussions of the age structure of the population, it is essential for researchers and experts in the field to go beyond traditional economic and demographic analyzes of the structure of the population. The problem that this represents requires in-depth analyzes of the interdependencies between[…]

Master opportunities

Sectors International organizations dealing with issues of population, generational economy and development ; Public or semi-public bodies for their economic development and regional planning services (local authorities, consular chambers, town planning agencies, technopoles, etc.) ; Large companies with a specialized service on population, generational economy and development issues. Job prospects Regional program coordinator on population, generational economy[…]

Certification opportunities

Sectors International organizations dealing with population, generational economy and development issues; Public or semi-public bodies with economic development and regional planning services (local authorities, consular chambers, town planning agencies, technopoles, etc.); Large companies with a specialized service on population, generational economy and development issues. Job prospects Regional program coordinator on population, generational economy and development issues ; National[…]

Master in Generational Economy and Public Policy (MEGPP) (1st recruitment session)

The Master in Generational Economy and Public Policy (MEGPP) is a joint postgraduate degree programme between the Centre of Excellence for Research in Generational Economy (CREG) and several partner universities and institutions. The MEGPP is a collaborative Master’s degree with certification corresponding to current international standards. This online course is created to prepare for generational renewal by[…]

Master en Economie Générationnelle et Politique Publique (MEGPP) (1ère session de recrutement)

Le Master en Economie Générationnelle et Politiques Publiques (MEGPP) est un programme conjoint de diplôme de troisième cycle entre le Centre d’excellence de Recherche en Economie Générationnelle (CREG) et plusieurs universités et institutions partenaires. Le MEGPP est un Master collaboratif avec la certification correspondant aux normes internationales en vigueur. Cette formation en ligne est créée dans le […]

Débouchés Certification

Secteurs Des organismes internationaux traitant les questions de population, d’économie générationnelle et de développement, Des organismes publics ou parapublics pour leurs services de développement économique, d’aménagement du territoire (collectivités territoriales, chambres consulaires, agences d’urbanisme, technopôles…), Les grandes entreprises ayant un service spécialisé sur les questions de populations, d’économie générationnelle et de développement. Métiers Coordonnateur de programme régional[…]

Débouchés Master

Secteurs Des organismes internationaux traitant les questions de population, d’économie générationnelle et de développement ; Des organismes publics ou parapublics pour leurs services de développement économique, d’aménagement du territoire (collectivités territoriales, chambres consulaires, agences d’urbanisme, technopôles…) ; Les grandes entreprises ayant un service spécialisé sur les questions de populations, d’économie générationnelle et de développement. Métiers Coordonnateur de programme régional[…]

Présentation de la formation en cours de certification

L’économie générationnelle une discipline d’avenir pour l’Afrique ! Pour bien comprendre les répercussions de la structure par âge de la population, il est indispensable, pour les chercheurs et experts du domaine d’aller au-delà des analyses économiques et démographiques classiques de la structure de la population. La problématique que celle-ci représente nécessite des analyses approfondies des interdépendances entre les[…]

présentation du master en économie générationnelle et politique publique

Avec 43%[1] de sa population qui est âgée entre 0 et 14 ans en 2015, l’Afrique Subsaharienne abrite incontestablement le plus de jeunes dans le monde. Au cours des décennies prochaines, l’extrême jeunesse de la population africaine sera le plus grand atout du Continent, mais peut également constituer la plus grande contrainte pour son essor économique. Ce[…]

PRESENTATION OF CERTIFICATION TRAINING

Generational economics a discipline of the future for Africa! To fully understand the repercussions of the age structure of the population, it is essential for researchers and experts in the field to go beyond traditional economic and demographic analyzes of the structure of the population. The problem that this represents requires in-depth analyzes of the interdependencies between[…]

PRESENTATION DE LA FORMATION EN COURS DE CERTIFICATION

L’économie générationnelle une discipline d’avenir pour l’Afrique ! Pour bien comprendre les répercussions de la structure par âge de la population, il est indispensable, pour les chercheurs et experts du domaine d’aller au-delà des analyses économiques et démographiques classiques de la structure de la population. La problématique que celle-ci représente nécessite des analyses approfondies des interdépendances entre les[…]

Actualité 01

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo. Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt. Neque porro quisquam[…]

Actualités 02

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo. Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt. Neque porro quisquam[…]

Actualité 03

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo. Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt. Neque porro quisquam[…]